Little League Alberta District 3
Follow us on

Little League Alberta - District 3 Member Organizations

Player registration traditionally opens online in December to January each year (depending on your designated League)
To register your child for the Spring Season - please visit the website for your designated league. Click on their logo below.
Dates, times, locations and methods of registration are decided by each individual league.

Designated League = The league whose boundaries you reside in

Please see below for a boundary map.

Airdrie Little League

Communities of Airdrie, Crossfield and surrounding areas.

image widget

Bow Ridge Little League

Calgary Communities of Bearspaw, Bearspaw Meadows, Blazer Estates, Blue Ridge, Bowness, Crestmont, Greenwood Village, Lynx Ridge, Montgomery, Rockland Park, Saint Andrew Heights, Scenic Acres, Silver Springs, Tanglewood, Tuscany, University Heights, Valley Ridge and Varsity.

image widget
image widget

Bow Valley Little League

Communities in the Bow Valley area, Canmore and Banff Townsite

image widget

Calgary East Little League

​​Calgary Communities of Abbeydale, Applewood, Albert Park, Dover, East Field, Erin Woods, Foothills, Forest Lawn, Forest Heights, Franklin, Golden Triangle, Great Plains, Marlborough, Marlborough Park, Mayland, Mayland Heights, Meridan, Penbrook, Radisson, Red Carpet, Southview, Starfield, Valleyfield, Vista Heights and West Dover.

Centennial Little League

Calgary Communities of Ambleton, Beddington, Carrington, Castleridge, Cityscape, Coral Springs, Cornerstone, Country Hills, Coventry HIlls, Creekside, Evanston, Falconridge, Hanson Ranch, Harvest Hills, Hidden Valley, Huntington Hills, Kincora, Livingston, MacEwan, Martindale, Monterey Park, Panorama Hills, Pineridge, Redstone, Rundle, Saddleridge, Sandstone, Sage Hill, Skyview Ranch, Taradale, Temple, Whitehorn.

Chestermere Little League

Communities of Chestermere, Strathmore and surrounding area.

Cochrane Little League

Community of Cochrane and Surrounding Area.

image widget

Foothills Little League

Calgary Communities of Balmoral, Banff Trail, Brentwood, Briar Hill, Bridgeland, Cambrain Heights, Capital Hill, Charleswood, Collingwood, Crescent Heights, Foothills Estates, Greenview, Highland Park, Highwood, Hillhurst, Hounsfield Heights, Mount Pleasant, Mountview, North Haven, Parkdale, Pleasant Heights, Point McKay, Regal Terrace, Renfrew, Riverside, Rosemount, St. Georges, Sunnyside, Thorncliffe Heights, Triwood, Tuxeod, West Hillhurst, Westmount and Winston Heights.

Langdon Little League

Community of Langdon and surrounding area.

North West Little League

Calgary Communities of Arbour Lake, Bearspaw, Bearspaw Ridge, Bearspaw Ridge Estates, Church Ranch, Citadel, Crestview Estates, Dalhousie, Edgemont, Glengary Estates, Hamptons, Hawkwood, Nolan HIll, Ranchlands, Rocky Ridge, Royal Oak, Royal Vista and Sherwood.

image widget

Little League Alberta District 3 Boundaries

NOTE - Boundaries are Approximate - Please refer to each individual Association for actual boundary details.

South Calgary and Area is covered by Little League Alberta District 8.
You can view their boundaries by toggling the menu selection in the top left corner of the Google Map.